LIFE GETS IN THE WAY!

I guess everyone experiences the intrusion of outside events on normal work habits from time to time. I have been unusually lucky as only rarely has life interrupted my ability to devote time to my business. But, having sold our home earlier this year and moving onto the third floor of our daughter’s home, I am now officially a victim. With a rented desk in a real estate office full of friendly and chatty realtors, and an unusual number of demands on my personal time, my blogging is in arrears.

Come October, I will be re-ensconced in our new home and back on my feed so my blogging will renew. They will be posted on Word Press instead of Blogger but will still appear on my website, www.gps4management.com.

I look forward to renewing our acquaintance then and I hope business is becoming better for all of you in the meantime!

About Wilder Baker

Retired advertising agency CEO now active as management consultant with focus on marketing and marketing communications. Work with small companies and business owners to develop their business over the long term. My relationship with clients often evolves into that of trusted personal, as well as business, adviser. I also take short term projects as I can be helpful. I serve on the Board of the American Advertising Federation where I am a past Chairman and am a Trustee of the Hyde Leadership Charter School in New York City.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LIFE GETS IN THE WAY!

  1. Hi, Wilder. Best of luck as you move into your new home! I look forward to seeing your posts – can you put me on your subscriber list?
    All the best,
    Roberta

Leave a Reply

